THE GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY OFFICE BEARERS 2018-2019

Vice Presidents

Health Minister Govt. of Gujarat Shri Chintan Parikh Smt Bhartiben S. Parikh Dr. Pankaj M. Shah **President**

Hon'ble Governor of Gujarat Shri Om Prakash Kohli Trustees

Shri Pankaj R Patel Shri Prashant Kinarivala Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Rajesh Jaykrishna Shri Navnit G Choksi

Executive Chairman and Vice President Shri Pankaj Patel

General Secretary

Shri Prashant Kinarivala

Secretary

Shri Kshitish Madanmohan

Treasurers

Shri Kaushik D. Patel Shri Deevyesh Radia

Members of Governing Board

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Chairman, Governing Board, GCRI

Nominated by Govt. of Gujarat

Nominated by Gujarat Cancer Society

Govt. of Gujarat Shri. Punamchand Parmar, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat Health & Family Welfare Dept.

Dr. Jayanti S Ravi, IAS

Principal Secretary, PH & ME & Commissioner of Health Services

Govt. of Gujarat

Nominated by

Shri. Milind Torawane, IAS

Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat Finance Dept (Expenditure)

Dr. Bharat Amin Chairman

Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation (GMDC)

Deputy Director General

Directorate General of Health Services Ministry of Health & Family Welfare **Director (IF)**

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Govt. of India Shri Prashant Kinarivala General Secretary, Gujarat Cancer Society Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Secretary, Gujarat Cancer Society Dr. D. D. Patel

Member, Gujarat Cancer Society Shri Chintan Parikh

Vice President, Gujarat Cancer Society

Nominated by Govt. of India

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India Director (IF), Ministry of Health, Government of India

Director, GCRI

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Dy. Director, GCRI

Dr. Pariseema Dave

Past Director Dr. Shilin N Shukla

Shri Virendra Gandhi

Shri Piyushbhai Desai

Shri Harinbhai Choksi

Shri Malav J Shah

Shri Amrish Parikh Shri Prakashbhai Bhagwati

Shri Kanubhai Patel

President, Punjabi Seva Samaj

Shri Shubhang Madanmohan

Shri Bharatkumar C.Kshatriya

Dean, GCSMC & H Dr. Kirti M Patel CEO, COC, Vasna Dr. Geeta Joshi **Hospital Administrator** Shri Narendra T Chavda, GCRI

Ms. Neha Lal, GCSMC

Representative of Donors

Shri Chandravadan R Patel Shri Sudhir Nanavati Shri Nitin S Parikh Shri Pradip Kamdar Shri Kandarp Kinarivala Smt Pratima Desai Shri Dilip Sarkar

Dr. Nitin Sumant Shah Shri Rashmikant Magiawala Smt Jayashreeben Lalbhai Shri Mukesh M. Patel Shri Shekhar Patel Shri Dhiren Vora Shri Ajit C. Mehta Dr. Devendrabhai D. Patel Janak Dipakbhai Parikh Brijmohan Chetram Kshatriya Gokul M. Jaikrishna

Medical Members

Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Govt. of Gujarat

Dean, B. J. Medical College Director, Post Graduate studies Director, U.N. Mehta Institute of Cardiology Dean, Govt. Dental College Principal, Nursing School Dr. Premal Thakore Dr. Rajendra Dave Medical Superintendent, Civil Hospital Director, N. I. O. H. Dr. Devenrda Patel

2018 **GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY** SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Member Secretary Dr. Asha Anand

Assistant Member Secretary

Dr. Hemangini Vora Dr. Sonia Parikh

Members	Members	Members
Dr. Devendra Patel	Dr. Sandip Shah	Dr. Ava Desai
Dr. Pankaj Shah	Dr. Shilpa Patel	Dr. Bhavna Shah
Dr. Kirti Patel	Dr. U. Suryanarayan	Dr. Foram Patel
Dr. Shilin Shukla	Dr. Dhaval Jetly	Dr. Nandita Ghosh
Dr. Geeta Joshi	Dr. Parijath Goswami	Dr. Trupti Trivedi
Mr. Narendrasinh Chavda	Dr. Hitesh Rajpara	Dr. Jayendra Patel
Dr. Sunil Trivedi	Dr. Prabhabhai Patel	Dr. Franky Shah
Dr. Rakesh Rawal	Dr. Priti Trivedi	Dr. Pina Trivedi
	Dr. Saumil Desai	

GCRI - GCS ETHICS COMMITTEE

Chairman

Hon'ble Justice Shri Bankim N Mehta

Vice Chairman

Shri Narayan R Patel

Member Secretary

Dr. Shilin N Shukla

Assistant Member Secretary

Dr. Prabhudas S Patel Dr. Pariseema Dave

Members

Mr. Kshitish Madanmohan

Dr. R K Dikshit

Dr. Amar Vyas

Dr. Sonia Parikh

Dr. Franky D. Shah

Dr. Vishal Mishra

Mr. Suresh R Shah

Mrs. Ila U Vora

Mr Jayeshkumar Solanki

Ms. Nuri Kalita

Institutional Review Committee for Dissertation / Thesis/ Publications / Conference Presentations

Chairperson

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Member Secretary

Dr. Harsha Panchal Dr. Nandita Ghosh Dr. Trupti Trivedi

Members	Members	Members
Mr. Narendrasinh Chavda (Legal)	Dr. Dhaval Jetly	Dr. Himanshu Soni
Mr. Kshitish Madanmohan	Dr. U. Suryanarayan	Dr. Priti Sanghvi
(NGO representative, Social Worker)	Dr. Pariseema Dave	Dr. Hemangini Vora
Dr. Amar Vyas (Social Worker)	Dr. Prabhabhai S. Patel	Dr. Foram Patel
Dr. Hemant Shukla	Dr. Trupti Patel	Dr. Franky Shah